Prompting me again.

Which animal would you compare yourself to and why?

A wolf. I’d like to howl at the moon, run with a pack and look stunning from all angles.

I am definitely a dog variety

I dote. I love. I love lying on your chest so I can smell you. I’m not a licker, but a kisser, to be sure.

Women are dogs!

That’s a compliment, but men will liken villains to dogs, with vemon on their lips, which, (a) tells you what they think of dogs, and (b) tells you what men think of women/those who dote on them. I find that offensive.

There is no animal, nothing alive, he can be compared to. There is no animal that’s deserving of being likened to a bad person. Male or female. Man isn’t gender specific, but he does insist.

A man will be envious of a woman’s dog, not, strangely, her cat, who may hate him because he is alive and too large to kill. If cats were tigers, they would bite men’s heads off just because they can.

Men hunt both wolves and tigers and would shoot an innocent deer or a kudu without blinking just for the pleasure of killing someone without prison as a deterent.

I am a lone wolf as it turns out. No pack. My pups are full grown hunting to feed the pups and running with their own packs. I’m too old to go running in the snow in hopes of finding a morsel to eat. i’ve been adopted and given a home with a good man. This human lives like a beloved dog.

I’m sucking on toffees and she’s snacking on veggie chips for dogs.

Dodger is impatient with me. I am still up. Our darling girl. She’s gone to Henry in a huff.

Watching True Detective. Woody Harrelson looks like the sane partner. Matthew looks like Dark Tower with a softer exterior. The amazing thing about American movies is …

The women, those dogs, can’t bear raising their kids, and they hate their men who work hard. Here if a man has a job, gets paid, buys the food, and puts fuel in the car, he’s a a flipping good guy.

No accounting for people who live in luxury. They have forgotten much.

A Wolf like Titan. White, large and a pushover.

Har Har!

Love and Benevolent Light.




One response to “Prompting me again.”


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started