The Girls, the women, the wonders of creation, loves of my life and the matriarch

The glorious mother who went to the ballet
The glorious wife in most favourable colours
The singer
Dodger is an old lady who communicates effectively. She’s gone taking care of us, actually. Blessing us every day with her love for us.
Then she became a musician. Photographs taken at The Cottage Club
Life was a party
early days in Cape Town with life was a party.
Ne’ and Missy
Missy turned 5 with Fey
My beautiful soul mate who is cut from the same stone (sounds better in Afrikaans)
My Ouma died 1968
My mother died when it was time.
My amazing cousin who saves birds, pangolins after retiring from saving people and feral cats.
Grandma Joy, The lad’s granny
My beloved aunty who went to knit the milky way and keep the books of remembrance.
My darlings… Church, Witbank Cathedral, no idea what the ocassion was.
Must be a fan jam picture
Out on the town

Our Lord and saviour blessed me with the desires of my heart. Proof of God.













   



.

























.

Jeremiah 4:29 (MSG)





Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started